CD Emerald Isles


CD Emerald Isles
SSI Records

Nicht vorrätig



CD Emerald Isles
SSI Records

1.  Spring Fever
2.  Lord of the Dance
3.  The Bush in Bloom/ The Four Mile Stone/ Miss Loudon
4.  The Lincolnshire Farmer
5.  Blair Athole
6.  The Water is wide
7.  Follow me down to Carlow
8.  The Cuckoo
9.  Killarney
10.  The Banks of the Suir
11.  O Captain, my Captain
12.  Miss Jessie Stewart
13.  She moved through the Fair
14.  Good Night!